upcoming book reviews

on

As I love to read books, I thought I might as well start blogging about them too. As I usually like to sit down and complete a series before moving on to the next one, I am sometimes prevented from doing so, due to great authors like George R.R. Martin taking forevverrr to release his books.

So the plan is to write a short post after completing a book, providing a synopsis, my review and highlighting crucial information, ie. Deaths, betrayals, schemes… etc. This information will help me, and hopefully others, to pick up the latest book of a series without having to re-read the prior books. As I know I will have to read ‘A Dance With Dragons’ and ‘Name Of The Wind’ amongst many others.

Although I said I would be posting after completing a book, I am currently near the end of a series ‘Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer’, which I should hopefully finish by Friday night. As a result, I will probably do a rough break down of the whole series over the weekend.

 

Babz

 

Leave a Reply

